Friday, March 18, 2011

PNR 3rd trial Timeline (Manila to Naga)

PNR 3rd trial Timeline (Manila to Naga)
Timeline of PNR Explorer Train No. 918 (March 9, 2011)

Stations/Flag stops              Time                                                 Location
Tutuban/Manila                  4:20 A.M                                     Manila, Metro Manila
España                              4:34 A.M                                     Manila, Metro Manila
Pasay Road                       4:51 A.M                                     Makati, Metro Manila
Food Terminal, INC.          5:03 A.M                                     Taguig, Metro Manila
Sucat                                 5:15 A.M                                      Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
Departure at 5:30 A.M, Waiting for PNR Commex train No. 202.
Alabang                             5:40 A.M                                      Muntinlupa, Metro Manila                   
Biñan                                 6:04 A.M                                      Biñan, Laguna
Calamba                            6:34 A.M                                      Calamba, Laguna
Los Baños                         7:01 A.M                                       Los Banos, Laguna
College                              7:16 A.M                                       Los Banos, Laguna
San Pablo                          7:49 A.M                                      San Pablo, Laguna
Tiaong                                8:02 A.M                                      Tiaong, Quezon
Candelaria                         8:09 A.M                                       Candelaria, Quezon
Sariaya                              8:22 A.M                                       Sariraya, Quezon
Lucena                               8:58 A.M                                       Lucena, Quezon
Departure 9:33 A.M, Breakfast at PNR Lucena Station
Pagbilao                            10:00 A.M                                     Pagbilao, Quezon
Malicboy                            10:20 A.M                                     Pagbilao, Quezon
Padre Burgos                     10:40 A.M                                    Padre Burgos, Quezon
San Isidro                           10:48 A.M                                    Padre Burgos, Quezon
Agdangan                           11:07 A.M                                    Agdangan, Quezon
Panaon                                11:34 A.M                                    Unisan, Quezon
Plaridel                                 11:45 A.M                                    Plaridel, Quezon
Gumaca                               12:20 P.M                                    Gumaca, Quezon
Lopez                                     1:02 P.M                                    Lopez, Quezon
Hondagua                              1:16 P.M                                    Lopez, Quezon
Departure at 6:03 P.M, Waiting for Sleeper train.
Calauag                                  6:34 P.M                                    Calauag, Quezon
Aloneros                                 7:01 P.M                                    Guinayangan, Quezon
Tagkawayan                           7:30 P.M                                   Tagkawayan, Quezon
Del Gallego                             7:59 P.M                                   Del Gallego, Camarines Sur
Ragay                                      8:30 P.M                                  Ragay, Camarines Sur
Lupi                                         9:05 P.M                                   Lupi, Camaries Sur
Sipocot                                    9:30 P.M                                   Sipocot, Camarines Sur
Libmanan                                9:55 P.M                                   Libmanan, Camarines Sur
Pamplona                              10:07 P.M                                  Pamplona, Camarines Sur
Naga                                      10:30 P.M                                  Naga, Camarines Sur

Credits to MC

No comments:

Post a Comment